CREATE…how about a THANKSGIVING TREE!!

I absolutely love the idea!! I started following these different versions to show you… (for the complete how-to visit each site listed at the bottom of the picture)

It’s not about the decorations or the size of the tree,

IT’S ALL ABOUT A DISPLAY OF GRATITUDE AS THE CENTERPIECE FOR A SPECIAL FAMILY DINNER…

I love the simplicity of  the bare branches  leaving our gratitude tags to serve as DECORATION and INSPIRATION

I decided to make some tags for you to print and hand out to your guests as they arrive to dinner…

TAGS by ME

OPPOSITE SIDE

TAGS by ME

OPPOSITE SIDE

TAGS by ME

OPPOSITE SIDE

Hope you like them!!

Imagine this “GRATITUDE TREE” becoming a new THANKSGIVING TRADITION in your house…

Eventhough Thanksgiving isn’t celebrated here in Mexico, we’ve got so much to to give thanks for so I’m going to be watching out for some lovely branches for our family’s GRATITUDE TREE…XOXO

 

UPDATE…(21/11/2011)

with Thanksgiving Day just around the corner, I give you this link to some awesome tags…

5 responses to “CREATE…how about a THANKSGIVING TREE!!

  1. IT IS A QUESTION OF ETHICS AND RESPECT THAT I ALWAYS CITE MY SOURCES…so if you go through each post slowly you will find a hyperlink that will take you to where I got the pictures and bits of info on the topic…

  2. I¡¯m now not positive where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I must spend a while finding out more or figuring out more. Thank you for great info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  3. I think I’m going to have to!! This is the third time I’ve been asked to do so…You see I write as inspiration hits and immediately post…but I’ll remember this petition…thanks for pointing this out to me…

  4. I do trust all of the concepts you’ve presented for your post. They’re really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very quick for novices. May you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!