ACT. REACT.THINK. …i am in love…

I have no idea where I found the picture that inspired me…

I offer a wholehearted appology to the original author of this beauty for not being able to give him/her the credit he/she deserves…

so let me just say that this is an homage to a lovely colorful cow that once caught my eye!!!

HOMAGE TO THE COLORFUL COW!! exercise on impressionism by ME

no tienes ideas de cuantas clases pasé solo viendola a medias, sin ojitos, flotando en el infinito…sufrí a mi vaca y finalmente ayer mi prof me la autorizó…

…Y ME ENAMORÉ in a way SHE IS ME AND I AM HER, WE’RE A MESS, ALL COVERED IN PAINT …BUT WITH A SINCERE LOOK IN OUR EYES!!

ME IN TECHNICOLOR

7 responses to “ACT. REACT.THINK. …i am in love…

  1. Pingback: Embedded Derivatives IFRS·

  2. Pingback: Fife Self Catering·

  3. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I¡¯ll certainly comeback.

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

