REACT… what’s up with this? PHOBIAS A thru Z, well A thru Y

today, as I was reading and tweeting I saw this:

to which I felt compelled to tweet back this:

but didn’t feel quite comfortable so I channeled the nerd in me and did some investigating, and found this:

after being surprised by this:

WHAT’S UP WITH THAT?! I don’t mean to be insensitive but a PHOBIA OF COLORS?

IT GOES THROUGH THE WHOLE ALPHABET, but to our relief THERE ARE NO LISTED PHOBIAS WITH THE LETTER Z…fiuuu, with my luck that would be mine!! jajajaaaaa

just for your knowledge A PHOBIA OF PHOBIAS IS CALLED PHOBOPHOBIA

10 responses to “REACT… what’s up with this? PHOBIAS A thru Z, well A thru Y

  1. Pingback: masonry cavity insulation technology·

  2. Pingback: Chicken Coops·

  3. Pingback: Difference Between IFRS And Canadian GAAP·

  4. I used to be suggested this web site via my cousin. I am now not positive whether or not this post is written by means of him as no one else understand such designated about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  5. You really make it appear really easy with your presentation however I find this topic to be really one thing which I think I might by no means understand. It seems too complicated and very vast for me. I’m taking a look ahead to your next publish, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

