READ…and PONDER this EINSTEIN quote

AE idealsexcerpt from excerpt…

The World as I See It by Albert Einstein

…sorting out the contradictions in life, I came upon this

live/question/read/learn/understand…repeat!

hugs people

featured image from http://thegospelcoalition.org

 

5 responses to “READ…and PONDER this EINSTEIN quote

  1. Pingback: THINK… in or out! | ACT. REACT. or just THINK about it!·

  2. I recently insinuated this to my husband, who’s a people person, and he did not take it well… or maybe it’s the silence that comes with solitude which I most desire… Einstein sure has something for all 🙂 big hug my friend

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

