BEING 40+…and FEELING GOOD!!

HAPPY 41ST BIRTHDAY TO ME!!

my bday

luck o’the irish to all my lovely readers

hugs people!!

17 responses to “BEING 40+…and FEELING GOOD!!

  1. Your words are such an ego boost, I may just start feeling exceptionally excellent jajajaaaa, I’m joking, I take your compliments with all humility and continue doing my best to live up to them… Read you soon, Teecee (my exceptionally excellent friend)🙂

  2. Being 40+ and having you in my life (and in my children’s life) my beautiful sister-friend is the best gift I get every year… It will be a wonderful year!!! 40+ is quite a nice place to be at…Love you! Un abrazote Comadre🙂

  3. You are always welcome!
    It’s not about what you do, my dear friend; it’s about who you are!
    You are exceptionally excellent.
    A big hug to you too!🙂

  4. Happy Birthday dear Comadre! It’s a blessing to have you in my life and to read you often. May this be a wonderful year, con el favor de Dios. Love you! Besos y Abrazos.

  5. Thank you Teecee! Such beautiful words have brought a smile to my face and a heart full of gratitude to be lucky enough to have you as a friend! I have no idea what I have done to be considered so highly by you, nevertheless I am infinitely grateful, many blessings to you as well my dear friend and a big hug🙂

  6. Happy birthday dear!
    May your steps be planted in the path that leads to relevance, productivity, abundance and speed.
    May your life be filled with love, joy and peace.
    You are so unique and sweet!
    You are a blessing to your family, to your community and to the world at large.
    Many more fruitful years, my friend!

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

