CREATE…The Fashionable Home

The Fashionable Home:

FROM YOUR CLOSET TO YOUR SPACE

today’s palette is YELLOW+BROWN+WHITE+GREY

with an inspiration outfit from LOOBOOSANDSHOES.BLOGSPOT.COM

COLLAGE by ME with images from fabulous sites

REMEMBER…

TRUST YOUR COLOR INSTINCTS…

IF IT LOOKS GOOD ON YOU…

CHANCES ARE…

IT’LL LOOK GREAT IN YOUR SPACE!!

image links…

looboosandshoes.blogspot.comhometrendy.org2modern.com /

morelovexoxo.tumblr.com / thingssheloves.tumblr.com / audreysdesignblog.blogspot.com /

turquoisetulipsandbliss.blogspot.com / sweetseas.blogspot.com 

UPDATE people…

my lovely friend LAURA felt the inspiration and put together an outfit with this palette…

check her out…

looking good my friend!!

this is why I love my lady friends…

here’s Gina inpired by the palette…

looking fabulous…

lovely lady

4 responses to “CREATE…The Fashionable Home

  1. I’m holding back the tears because my son is sitting right here doing his homework…but THANK YOU, thank you!! true friendships are like flower bulbs, they can wait silently till it’s their time again to blossom and astound us with their beauty and fill our lives with joy…love you

    the strong reason is DESTINY … God knows when true friends are going to be what we most need…so here we are

  2. I sometimes feel there is a strong reason we are all together again after all these years. We had to take separate roads and now we come together to maybe share our experiences and lives.
    I enjoy your blog, our chats and how I can confide in you after all these years.

    Thank you Ale, for coming back into my life…🙂

  3. sweetheart specially since I’m going against certain people’s opinion on the subject…thank you for acknowledging my effort, I’ll keep giving it my all as long as I’ve got lovely words to cheer me on and readers who find it interesting and worth their while…love you my dear friend and I’m glad I can give back all the inspiration you gave me through your posts and fabulous chats

  4. You’re a great teacher and Im an eternal student!!! You really do inspire me…not only concerning color palettes…it takes real courage and commitment to do what you do with this blog…carry on friend!

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

