CREATE…The Fashionable Home

Hi everyone..trying out something new…I’m feeling very girlie today, with my post series about my lady friends and our upcoming birthdays…well I felt inspired to put together this new activity…

The Fashionable Home: FROM YOUR CLOSET TO YOUR SPACE

todays palette is SALMON+BLACK+WHITE+GREY

with an inspiration outfit from LIFE’S A JOURNAL .COM

COLLAGE by ME with images from fabulous sites

You see what I did there?!

I paired up  what I’m calling an INSPIRATION OUTFIT with some images from rooms done up by pros…

WHAT’S MY POINT?

to show me and you that if you can put together an amazing outfit for a special occasion

THEN YOU’VE GOT WHAT IT TAKES TO DECORATE LIKE A PRO…

TRUST YOUR COLOR INSTINCTS…

IF IT LOOKS GOOD ON YOU CHANCES ARE IT’LL LOOK GREAT IN YOUR SPACE!!

I’ve got some more posts like this brewing…

I’m enjoying this tremendously and I hope it’s also enjoyable to look at

the following are links to the original homes of the images I used in the collage:

12 responses to “CREATE…The Fashionable Home

  1. Someone necessarily help to make critically
    posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular put up extraordinary. Magnificent job!

  2. What’s up, all the time i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the morning, as i love to learn more and more.

  3. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my weblog thus i
    came to go back the prefer?.I am trying to to find things
    to enhance my site!I assume its adequate to use a few
    of your ideas!!

  4. I have observed that good real estate agents almost everywhere are starting to warm up to FSBO Promotion.

    They are seeing that it’s more than merely placing a poster in the front area. It’s really concerning building
    interactions with these sellers who at some time will become buyers.
    So, once you give your time and energy to encouraging these traders go it alone : the
    “Law associated with Reciprocity” kicks in. Great blog post.

  5. Following study several of the articles on your website these types of few days,
    and that i really much such as your style of blogging. I tag this to my personal save website checklist and
    will likely be checking back promptly. Pls check out my personal website too and tell me your thought.

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

