ACT…I’m doing it…oh yes!!

I’m using my art in a calendar I’m putting together…

I know, half of January has already gone by, but , as I always say:

INSPIRATION HAS ITS OWN TIMING!!

Want to take a peek?

I'm so excited!!

I’ll post the finished product…wuuhuu!! Hold your applause till then..jajajaaaa…kidding people, just kidding (about the applause, not about THE CALENDAR!)

2 responses to “ACT…I’m doing it…oh yes!!

  1. I wanted to do a daytime horizon, since yours is nightime and pair them up BUT I HAVEN’T DONE IT…Or since yours is different from all the others I could…creativity sparks…leave it solo and let it have ALL THE ATTENTION…let me try it and I’ll send you a pic…ooooooooh it would look sooo good…xoxo sister

  2. Qué bonito!! Loving the artwork the second time around. Are you including my first painting? Can’t wait to see it all. Besos.

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

