UPDATE to ACT…taking up the habit of keeping my stuff ORGANIZED

OK, I’ve started my research…

and apparently there are some MYTHS THAT ARE KEEPING ME FROM GETTING ORGANIZED

from the article 5 Organizing Myths Keeping You from Getting Organized via Success Your Way

So now I think I’ve got no more excuses…myths go torture some other poor, disorganized soul!!

So now, let me organize my research results, I think it would be best if I categorize according to my problem areas (and I’m not talking about my fat spots)… which are KITCHEN CABINETS/PANTRY… CLEANING/LAUNDRY SUPPLIES… TOYS … PAINTING/CRAFT SUPPLIES… LINEN CLOSET…aaaaaa that’s my whole house…I’M A MESS no wonder my husband leaves really early and doesn’t come back home till all the lights are off…

CATEGORIZING IN PROGRESS…

 

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

