CREATE…RETHINKING MY SPACE: the foyer, 10 basics

I’ll soon be going back to my big, empty house and I don’t want to over do ti, so it’s time to rethink my decorating/furnishing strategy!

I don’t have much of a garden at the entrance of my home, so let’s skip that and go directly to the FOYER …

 

 

 

 eventhough these next examples are missing one or two of what I consider BASICS I still love the ambiance/feeling created…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THANKS http://www.apartmenttherapy.com for the wonderful images and ideas!

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

