DISCOVER…Illustrated Bites

Oh my goodness, my heart raced and my eyes refused to blink…

IT BECAME IMPERATIVE THAT I SHARE THIS WITH YOU…

ILLUSTRATED BITES

it’s a blog that came to be as a result of the author’s love and fabulousness in both cooking and drawing…

OK, so this is how it works: every post is incredibly EMBELLISHED/DECORATED/ENHANCED with one of her drawings depicting an aspect- basically ingredients- of the recipe she’s sharing and as you start reading and scrolling down the page you are magically surprised with the ILLUSTRATED PROCESS to the recipe…

aaaaahhh, let me catch my breath

please forgive my excitement it’s just that I’m soooooo VISUAL that this is major EYE CANDY for me…

but let me stop rambling (though, bless your hearts, you are the only people who put up with me going on and on…)

and give you a sneak peek of what has me all rattled up, the rest you HAVE TO (please!) go enjoy in her blog…

collage by ME with the fabulous illustrations from ILLUSTRATED BITES

OK so here are the LINKS

ILLUSTRATED BITES 

CHOCOLATE BRIOCHE by ILLUSTRATED BITES

KNIFE SKILLS part one by ILLUSTRATED BITES

KNIFE SKILLS part two by ILLUSTRATED BITES

So, lovely people, click on over and say something nice about her work, tell her she’s got talent, tell her you’ll be back for more delicious eye candy and mouth watering recipes…

big hug

4 responses to “DISCOVER…Illustrated Bites

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

