REACT…GOOGLE’S commemorative Freddie Mercury Doodle

GOOGLE DOODLE CELEBRATING FREDDIE MERCURY’S 65th birthday anniversary

http://youtu.be/m5RtSTrLk6k

and for the true fan: all day today on the youtube official QUEEN CHANNEL  we can watch THE EXCLUSIVE STREAM of them in concert

QUEEN LIVE AT WEMBLEY STADIUM (1986)

http://www.youtube.com/user/queenofficial

6 responses to “REACT…GOOGLE’S commemorative Freddie Mercury Doodle

  1. Whats up very nice web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also¡­I’m satisfied to find so many useful info right here within the put up, we need develop more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  2. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve consider your stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely excellent. I actually like what you have bought right here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you assert it. You’re making it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing in your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  3. You really make it appear so easy together with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be actually something which I feel I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very extensive for me. I am looking forward for your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

FEED THE BLOG...say something nice!

